Project Description

All in the Timing


All in the Timing is a collection of one-act plays by the American playwright David Ives, written between 1987 and 1993. This show consists of 14 short plays that are almost all comedies (or comedy-dramas), focusing mainly on language and wordplay, existentialist perspectives on life and meaning, and the complications involved in romantic relationships.

Cast List

  • Paul Bilardo
  • Demi Davis
  • Madeline Dupont
  • Jeff Ebner
  • Alyssa Evans
  • Molly Evans
  • Jeff Finley
  • Jayant Karna
  • Kelvin Lu
  • Mitch Millard
  • Jake Pfaff
  • Daniel Previti
  • Evan Redding
  • PJ Slagle
  • Morgan Smith
  • Alexis Tuohey
  • Tori West

Directing Staff

  • Director/Choreographer – Ms. Noelle Catino
  • Technical Director – Mr. Michael Yarabinee

The Playbill