Project Description

12 Angry Jurors


A 19-year-old man has just stood trial for the fatal stabbing of his father. “He doesn’t stand a chance,” mutters the guard as the 12 jurors are taken into the bleak jury room. It looks like an open-and-shut case—until one of the jurors begins opening the others’ eyes to the facts. “This is a remarkable thing about democracy,” says the foreign-born juror, “that we are notified by mail to come down to this place—and decide on the guilt or innocence of a person; of a man or woman we have not known before. We have nothing to gain or lose by our verdict. We should not make it a personal thing.” But personal it is, with each juror revealing his or her own character as the various testimonies are re-examined, the murder is re-enacted and a new murder threat is born before their eyes! Tempers get short, arguments grow heated, and the jurors become 12 angry jurors.


  • Juror #1 – Tommy Bosch

  • Juror #2 – Liam McCaffrey

  • Juror #3 – Bailey Collington

  • Juror #4 – Connor Shaffer

  • Juror #5 – Fran Parker

  • Juror #6 – Malin DiGuglielmo

  • Juror #7 – James Razzi

  • Juror #8 – Amir Herradi

  • Juror #9 – Charlotte Relyea

  • Juror #10 – Tali Kyle

  • Juror #11 – Vazira Hakberdiyeva

  • Juror #12 – Rocco Colonna

  • Guard/Judge – Andrew Marshall

Crew Leads:

  • Costume Lead – Caroline Conway

  • Tech Crew – Dylan Longale

  • Stage Manager – Roger Hummel

  • House Crew Lead – Morgan Ferriola

  • House Crew Lead – Alexea Patton

  • House Crew Lead – Clare Simmonds

  • Publicity Lead – Steph Oaster

Production Team:

  • Director – Ms. Hannah Knauss

  • Assistant Director – Mrs. Shannon Oden

  • Technical Director – Mr. Michael Yarabinee

  • Costume Director – Ms. Brittany Hume

  • House Crew Director – Ms. Gabrielle Capuano

  • Props Manager – Mrs. Sue Price

  • Set Builder – Mr. Tim King

Costume Crew:

Kim Conmy, Ellora DeNight, Grace Manton, Isabella Pistoia

Tech Crew:

Connor Evans, Maddy Kane, Shiv Patel, Dominic Silvestro

House Crew:

Katelyn Atkinson, Ameire Ayala, Eddie Bailey, Amber Berkheimer, Khushi Desai, Mikki DiFilippo, Abby Ferris, Gabby Fetters, Adriana Gual, Sarah Frank, Cassadi Gallagher, Chelsea Hagan, Jesse Hickman, Kathryn Hickman, Gab MacDonald, Brennah McElwee, Ryan McGinley, Mia Mormando, Isabella Neal, Chloe Perry, Fallon Ponnwitz, Julien Reardon, Lauren Reeder, Marcus Sabre, Alyssa Torres, Nicole Waite,Lauren Ward, Olivia Wattman

The Playbill