Project Description

Little Shop of Horrors


Little Shop of Horrors is a delectable sci-fi horror musical with an electrifying 1960s pop/rock score by Alan Menken and Howard Ashman.

Seymour Krelborn is a meek and dejected assistant at a floral shop who happens upon a strange plant, which he affectionately names “Audrey II” after his crush at the shop. Little does he know that this strange and unusual plant will develop a soulful R&B voice, a potty mouth, and an unquenchable thirst for HUMAN BLOOD.

As Audrey II grows bigger and meaner, the carnivorous plant promises limitless fame and fortune to Seymour, as long as he continues providing a fresh supply of blood. Just when it’s too late, Seymour discovers Audrey II’s extra-terrestrial origins and his true drive for world-domination.

Cast List

  • Seymour – Kevin Reeder

  • Audrey – Clare Simmonds

  • Crystal – Malin Diguglielmo

  • Chiffon – Alexis Tuohey

  • Ronnette – Alexis Corcoran

  • Orin – Conner Adams

  • Mushnik – Amir Herradi

  • Audrey 2 (Voice) – Julian Romanek

  • Narrator – Brian Stewart

  • Customer #1 – Bailey Collington

  • Customer #2 – Rachel Suga

  • Bum #1 – Dom Robinson

  • Bum #2 – Joey Pitts

  • WSKID Announcer – Liam McCaffrey

  • Patient #1 – Sam Shemeluk

  • Patient #2 – Melanie Hart

  • Patient #3 – Rocco Colonna

  • Mrs. Luce – Natalie Mancuso

  • Skip Snip – Jordan Schreiber

  • Patrice Martin – Lauren Oaster


Katelyn Atkinson, Emma Billingsley, Amanda Donahue, Sarah Frank, Aryonna Orth, Steph Urban


Erica Di Emedio, Morgan Ferriola, Tali Kyle, Lilith Martin, Emily Morris, Lauren Reeder, Ali Watts


Tommy Bosch, Caitlyn Carosella, Sarah Malone, Katelin McDougald

Plant Puppeteers:

Rocco Colonna, Isabella Neal, Jacob Bierlein

Directing Staff

  • Director – Ms. Sarah Evans

  • Vocal Director – Ms. Hannah Knauss

  • Pit Director – Mr. Daniel Friel

  • Technical Director – Mr. Michael Yarabinee

Tech Crew

  • Lighting Tech – Neil Hews

  • Lighting Tech – Sam Collington

  • Audio Tech – Brenna Malloy


Lindsy Brown, Gillian Desiderio, Katie Hickman, Laurie Kelly, Taylor Neher, Charlotte Relyea, Rhianna Rucker-Duffy, Olivia Wattman

House Crew:

Katie Receveur – House Manager
Kim Conmy, Steph Oaster, Hasmira Pugh, Katie Receveur, Mariama Unis-Kamara

Costume & Make-up Crew:

Gianna Straccione, Christina Affaine, Madison Tuohey