Project Description

All Shook Up


All Shook Up is a 2005 “jukebox” musical comedy built around a number of songs made famous by Elvis Presley. It’s NOT a biographical revue. The story is based on William Shakespeare’s 1602 play Twelfth Night. It takes place in 1955, somewhere in middle America, where one girl’s dream and a surprise visit from a mysterious leather-jacketed, guitar-playing stranger help a small town to discover the magic of romance and the power of rock & roll. Among the 24 songs featured in the score are classics like “Heartbreak Hotel,” “Love Me Tender,” “Don’t Be Cruel,” “Can’t Help Falling in Love,” and of course the title tune, “All Shook Up”.


  • Natalie – Charlotte Relyea

  • Chad – Amir Herradi

  • Sylvia – Chanita Russell

  • Jim – Liam McCaffrey

  • Sandra – Malin DiGuglielmo

  • Lorraine – Sam Shemluk

  • Dennis – Daniel McDougald

  • Mayor Matilda – Olivia Wattman

  • Sherrif Earl – Julien Reardon

  • Dean Hyde – Conner Evans

  • Henrietta – Sarah Frank

  • Warden – Tommy Bosch

  • Dance Captain – Franchesca Parker

Dance Ensemble:

Kaitlyn Atkinson, McKenzie Bell, Khushi Desai, Morgan Ferriola, Chelsea Hagan, Tom Hessler, Ryan McGinley, Lauren Reeder, Hailey Osowski, Connor Weiseley


Amiere Ayala, Eddie Bailey, Amber Berkheimer, E’lishah Coffee, Bailey Collington, Kim Conmy, Mikki DiFilippo, Ella DeNight, Gabby Fetters, Adriana Gaul, Jesse Hickman, Katie Hickman, Tessa Hold, Jack Lawson, Andrew Marshall, Isabella Neal, Devon Nolan, Steph Oaster, James Razzi, Faith Sabre, Conner Shaffer, Bri Smith, Gionna Taylor, Alyssa Torres,

Pit Band:

Frank Bosch, Matthew Dashkiwsky, Dashanae Flippen, Kennan Lu, Joshua McCarron, Shane Owen, Zachary Sabre, Amelia Schneider, Dustin Siebenaler, Hannah Towey, Mollie Travers

Production Team:

  • Director/Vocal Director – Ms. Hannah Knauss

  • Assistant Director – Ms. Shannon Oden

  • Pit Band Director – Mr. Dan Friel

  • Costume Director – Ms. Brittany Hume

  • Choreographer – Ms. Miriam Grace Payne

  • House Crew Director – Ms. Gabriella Capuano

  • Stage/Props Manager – Mrs. Sue Price

  • Technical Director – Mr. Michael Yarabinee

Crew Leads:

  • Stage Manager – Roger Hummel

  • Costume Lead – Caroline Conway

  • Hair/Make-Up Lead – Cassidy Smith

  • Sound Lead – Dylan Lonagale

  • Light Lead – Maddy Kane

  • House Crew Lead – Alexea Patton

  • House Crew Lead – Lauren Ward

  • House Crew Lead – Hunter Jensen

Stage Crew:

Alexis DiMarco, Nicki Floyd, Jacklyn Floyd, Cassadi Gallagher, Rose Huynh, Erin Meyers, Kaylee Rogers, Ellie Satchfield

Tech Crew:

Shiv Patel, Lope Rojas, Dominic Silvestro, Daniel Shanahan, Rickey Zheng

Publicity Crew:

Roger Hummel, Steph Oaster, McKenna Romasko, Sarah Manton, Kyle Oreskovich

Costume Crew:

Claudia Friskey, Vazira Hakberdiyeva, Regina Paraison, Mary Rozhitsyna

Make-Up/Hair Crew:

Chelcy Paraison, Inessa Kolisnyk, Fatoumata Diakite

House Crew:

Hailie Focht, Shelby Funderburg, Kaci Green, Olivia Janusky, Samantha Kalesnik, Alex Kaur, Katelyn Maisano, Sarah Manton, Marc Ponzio, Leah MacDonald, Dylan McDevitt, Carol Ann Miller, Chloe Perry, David Phillips, Isabella Pistoia, Fallon Ponnwitz, Brittney Scott, Josie Simone, Nicole Waite, Haley Ward, Robert Whitby

The Playbill